phone, mail, web
Advertisment

Contacts for exhibitors

We are available to advise you, answer your questions and help you implement your own ideas. We look forward to hearing from you.

Your contact in India

bC Expo India Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7
167, Guru Hargovindji Marg
Andheri (E)
400093
Mumbai
India
+91 22 6787-9800
+91 22 6787-9802
info@bCindia.co.in
Bhupinder Singh
CEO & Member of the Management Board
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7
167, Guru Hargovindji Marg
Andheri (E)
400093
Mumbai
India
+91 22 4255-4700
bhupinder.singh@mm-india.in
Robin Fernandes
Business Unit Head - Capital Goods
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7
167, Guru Hargovindji Marg
Andheri (E)
400093
Mumbai
India
+91 22 6787-9805
+91 22 6787-9802
robin.fernandes@mm-india.in
Rima Dodhia
Senior Exhibition Director
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7
167, Guru Hargovindji Marg
Andheri (E)
400093
Mumbai
India
+91 22 6787-9801
+91 22 6787-9802
rima.dodhia@mm-india.in
Violet Rodrigues
Senior Exhibition Manager
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7
167, Guru Hargovindji Marg
Andheri (E)
400093
Mumbai
India
+91 22 6787-9804
+91 22 6787-9802
violet@bcindia.co.in
Suresh Gupta
Director Operations
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7
167, Guru Hargovindji Marg
Andheri (E)
400093
Mumbai
India
+91 22 6787-9807
suresh@bcindia.co.in
Advertisment

Contact for international exhibitors

Messe München GmbH
bauma CONEXPO India Exhibition Management
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20251
+49 89 949-20259
info@bcindia.com
Katharina Schlegel
Exhibition Director
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20294
katharina.schlegel@messe-muenchen.de
Kim Kumer
Exhibition Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20256
kim.kumer@messe-muenchen.de
Martina Steyrer
Exhibition Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20298
martina.steyrer@messe-muenchen.de

Sales Germany

Ira Sürth
Sales Consultant
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20564
+49 89 949-9720564
ira.suerth@messe-muenchen.de

Your contact in the Americas

Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM)
6737 W. Washington St., Ste 2400
53214-5647
Milwaukee, WI
+1 414 298-4750
+1 414 272-2672
bcindia@aem.org
Fred Vieira
Director, International Business & Accounts
6737 W. Washington St., Ste. 2400
53214
Milwaukee, WI
+1 414 298-4753
fvieira@AEM.org

Subsidiaries and offices worldwide

Our foreign representatives offer exhibitors, visitors and media representatives an extensive portfolio of services and advise them professionally and individually. Please follow the link to find the contact of your country: Messe Muenchen offices worldwide

Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment